America's Boating Club Charleston is a member of the USPS America's Boating Club®
 For Boaters, By Boaters

America's Boating Club Charleston™
 Charleston Sail and Power Squadron

Go to the homepage  

2017-2018 Bridge Officers
and Executive Committee Members

Donald D'Amaral

Donald D'Amaral, S
(843) 822-3377

Executive Officer
Lt/C David E. Billingsly. S
(843) 475-7032

Lt/C Gina S. DeBrum, P

Administrative Officer
Lt/C Gina S. DeBrum, P
(843) 323-2994 

Jeff La Rue

Past Commander
P/C Jeff La Rue, P
(843) 870-4858

Chazz Wilber

Education Officer
Lt/C Charles H. Wilber, S
(843) 559-7556

Assistant Education Officer
1st/Lt Bryan Armentrout, P
(804) 405-2056

Edie Wood

Lt/C Edie Wood
(843) 573-7921

Don Todd

Lt/C Donald Todd, JN
(843) 637-3531

Ken Fonville

Assistant Treasurer
1st/Lt Ken Fonville, SN
(843) 737-5701

Members At Large of the Executive Committee

Charlene Kahn, Assistant Administrative Officer (AAO)
1st/Lt Byron Dalrymple
1st/Lt Joseph Klosik, S
1st/Lt Wendy Walker, S

Return to Home Page Copyright © 2018 Charleston Sail and Power Squadron Last update: February 11, 2018