America's Boating Club Charleston is a member of the USPS America's Boating Club®
 For Boaters, By Boaters

America's Boating Club Charleston™
 Charleston Sail and Power Squadron

Go to the homepage  

This document is obsolete and is retained for reference purposes only.
It will not be maintained.
The information contained should also be considered obsolete.

2016-2017 Bridge Officers
and Executive Committee Members

Jeff La Rue

Cdr Jeff La Rue, P
(843) 870-4858

Donald D'Amaral

Executive Officer
Lt/C Donald D'Amaral, S
(843) 849-7118

Lt/C Brigitte Nelcoski, S

Administrative Officer
Lt/C Brigitte Nelcoski S
(843) 480-1296 

Bill Quick

Immediate Past Commander
P/C Bill Quick, P
(843) 879-8798

Nelson Hicks

Education Officer
Lt/C Nelson C. Hicks, SN
(843) 270-6218

Chazz Wilber

Assistant Education Officer
1st/Lt Charles H. Wilber, S
(843) 559-7556

Edie Wood

Edie Wood
(843) 573-7921

Ken Fonville

Lt/C Ken Fonville, SN
(843) 737-5701

Don Todd

Assistant Treasurer
1st /Lt. Donald Todd, JN
(843) 637-3531

Members At Large of the Executive Committee

1st/Lt David Billingsly
1st/Lt Byron Dalrymple
1st/Lt Joseph Klosik
1st/Lt Tony Marchesani, P
1st/Lt Wendy Walker, S

  Home Page
About Charleston
About Us
Cooperative Charting
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
Cruise Schedule
Directions to HQ
Membership Benefits
Membership Roster
Merit Marks
Officers (the Bridge)
Other Websites
Our Boats
Port Captains
Site Map
Vessel Safety Checks
What's New
Youth Outreach
Copyright © 2017 America's Boating Club Charleston         Last updated September 18, 2017